JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19138

Meet Jean

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Jean. I'm seeking a child care worker placement in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I'm interviewing this Summer for 2019 -2020 school year -- tho, I may have limited availability during the Summer months. I'm a Mature, Experienced, Creative and Caring NANNY I'm an Artist and Writer, Mother and Grandmother -- I come complete with Clearances and Record Checks, I'm CPR and First Aid Certified, I come with Excellent, and Long Term References available Available for After School care only Service Abilities: I am happy to help with play date supervision, after school care, and swimming supervision. I have years of paid work experience. How To Contact Me: Call: 267 596 0995.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Jean doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jean's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now