JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany Z. - Philadelphia Nanny

Brittany Z. Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19144. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hi, I am a 22 year old senior at Rowan University.  I am a hardworking individual who loves children.  I have 5 nieces and nephews and have love watching them in my spare time.  I am very creative and artsy and am able to  help with homework as needed.
Thanks for the consideration!
Have a great day =)
Brittany

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/3/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

William Z. is a reference for Brittany Z.
Mary C. is a reference for Brittany Z.
Jump to Top