Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Meet Kaihla

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m Kaihla (Kay-LA) and I’m new to the city and eager to explore! I grew up with a younger sibling and younger cousins so being the caregiver and one “in- charge” is not something new to me. I love the thought of playing a part in our upcoming generation of thinkers, movers and doers! I believe in our children because they’re our future and guidance plays an important role in helping form the steps they take through the world! I have extensive social skills from the education and hospitality training I’ve received and am overall a people person. Talking is probably my favorite pass time! I’m an entertainer who will be furthering her education in singing, acting, film and justice studies which I believe aid me in most situations I face daily! Being a leader is something I take pride in and using the skill set I have to Read more guide me in it is one of my largest assets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Kaihla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$18/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaihla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now