JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carine D.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Carine’s Bio

I'm very interested to work full-time with a family in Center City, starting in March 2016 (I can be flexible for the right family).

I have about 20 years of experience with children from 2 months - 5 years of age.
At a very young age I was part of a dedicated group of people in my community, helping abandoned children.
I also helped my mom with my brother (I was 18 yo when he was born).
Since 2004 I have been working with families in Philadelphia.
I'm trilingual, I could teach Portuguese or Spanish words and songs.
I love music and reading, so your child will get to sing, dance and read books, in addition to other things.
I was trained in pediatric and adult CPR/First Aid/AED.
I'm very comfortable with pets.
I have many references to be given.
Please write to me with any questions you might have.
I'm looking forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/26/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Adrienne M. is a reference for Carine D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carine D.
Carine D.
Philadelphia, PA 19103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now