JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Josephine L.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 47
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Josephine’s Bio

I have nanny/teaching experience. I also have a degree in early childhood education. I am available immediately. I believe that I will be a good fit because I care for the children I am taking care as if they are my own. Because of my early childhood education I would be able to practice with your child what I have learn in an one-on-one learning environment. I also have experience as a preschool teacher and would be able to incorporate my teaching experience when working with your child.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Josephine L.
Josephine L.
Philadelphia, PA 19143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now