JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth G.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19149.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 42
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I have a associates degree in Early Childhood from Harcum College. I am currently interested in part time job and I am able to work Mondays thru Fridays. I would prefer to work from the hours of 8-3pm. I am also available to do Saturday evening jobs as well as needed. I have been working with kids since I was 13yrs of age. I have been working with kids from new born until the age of 9-10 yrs of age, I am currently babysitting for various families as needed bases. Please feel free to call me. My number is 610-220-7798. I will treat your child like she or he is one of my own. I will take your child for walks, different places when it rains or too cold to be outside.

Child Care Provider, Philadelphia & New Jersey Areas 1987 – Present
Provide childcare in family homes on an as needed or extended basis for one or more children in household ranging in ages from infants to seven years
Responsible for maintaining a safe setting in the home, preparing meals, structuring routines, enrichment activities, and keeping with daily schedules under the discretion of the child’s parents
Perform minor household tasks and write a detailed timeline or description of the day’s activities and events to further communicate with the family
Assisted a working couple on a long term basis in caring for twin boys from infancy through entering elementary school


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer G. is a reference for Elizabeth G. Relationship: Family
Carrie . is a reference for Elizabeth G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Philadelphia, PA 19149

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now