JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah D.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19135.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Dear Parents,
If you are in need of a temporary nanny, occasional baby sitter, or pet/house sitter, I would love to help you and your family out! Areas I have worked in include Center City Philadelphia, Bucks County, The Main Line, and Princeton. Past affiliations include Bright Horizons Pre-School and The Philadelphia Nanny Network.
I am looking for temp nannying/part-time babysitting, and/or house sitting positions. I have a background in child care both in the class room and in the home as well as house sitting experience. I have an associates degree in Social Work. References are available upon request.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Sarah D.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/21/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carl A. is a reference for Sarah D.
Dr A. is a reference for Sarah D.
Jump to Top
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Philadelphia, PA 19135

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now