JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn S. Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19102.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

My name is Kathryn and I am 26 years old. I live in Center City. I watched my little cousin since she was 3 months old until she turned 5 and started kindergarten. Then I did pick her up off the bus and help with homework and dinner. I love watching kids and helping out families and I would be available all the time since I attend school online. I also do light housework including laundry, cleaning, and preparing dinner. I have watched other kids previous to my cousin, once I started watching her it was a full time job which I would prefer. I look forward to speaking with you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Jodi M. is a reference for Kathryn S.
Jodi M. is a reference for Kathryn S.
Jump to Top
Kathryn S.
Kathryn S.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now