JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thato M. - Philadelphia Nanny

Thato M. Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19120. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Thato’s Bio

I m a lady of 27yrs of ages from Botswana and i have lived here in the U.S.A for about 7yrs.I m a very caring, honest, hardworking , exceptional, loving and flexible nanny who has been working and have 5yrs experience with excellent references. I have worked with children from ages newborn all the way to age 11 boys and girls. I have also done housekeeping and taken care of an autistic child and also have Kosher experience

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle S. is a reference for Thato M.
Jump to Top