JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19146

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I enjoy babysitting and have been a babysitter for nine years as well as nannied for three years. I first babysat for local families in Pennsylvania up until I went away to college in North Carolina. When I was in North Carolina I would babysit several families through my schools community network. During the summers when I was home I would nanny for a family with two children. All the families I have babysat have ranged in ages. On a daily schedule I would babysit for a family with two boys after school by picking them up from the bus stop a couple days a week, helping them with homework, driving them to music therapy and other extracurricular activites. Since I have been in Philadelphia, I have babysat for several local families with children whose ages ranged from infants-toddlers. I love caring for any families that need my assistants! 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/4/14

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Biostatistics

Drexel University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Paige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now