JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Meet Fatima

  • Speaks Farsi
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is fatima. I am 27 years old, art graduate student currently residing in center city Philadelphia. I am a kind, fun, energetic, caring and organized caregiver. I believe my experience working with different group age of children specially toddlers, working in preschool and my tutoring background, and also my knowledge of arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for the parents who seeking a great nanny for their child. I have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children. I therefore know what sorts of games and activities would be most appropriate for your child. I am reliable, responsible person who love to work with children and teach them new things. I also can provide the CPR certificate and excellent references upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 10/6/13

Ratings & reviews

Fatima doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

graphic design

Graduated

Share Fatima's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now