JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fanta T.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19139.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Fanta’s Bio

my name is fanta who lives in philly i'm married no children,   i'm from france i'm a bilingual fluent in french and english i have been a nanny over 7 years i'm a fun friendly personne i'm very creative patint honest inergetic and sincere nanny and i take direction well. i was with one family for 5 years sense newborn  to 5 years i was a live out position in new york  i felt because i got married and moved to philly with my husband. feel free to contact me anytime at 267-574-6287.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Weyma . is a reference for Fanta T.
Weyma . is a reference for Fanta T.
Jump to Top
Fanta T.
Fanta T.
Philadelphia, PA 19139
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now