JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jermaine D. - Philadelphia Nanny

Jermaine D. Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19139. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jermaine’s Bio

Hi Parents and little bundle of joy

My name is Jermaine and I'm very interested in this position. I've been a nanny for 15years. I love working with kids, I truly enjoy watching them grow through the different stages of childhood.

I do a lot of age appropriate activities.
I also sing, read, dance, teach phonics, do arts and crafts projects what have you. I'm not afraid to get silly/goofy with my little ones to keep them with a smile on their faces.

I'll be there to make your lives a bit easier and stress free.
I am available to start immediately so do give me a call at 9172029030.

Thank you in advance for your consideration

Cheers
Jermaine

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top