JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martina B.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19139.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $275-$300 per week

Martina’s Bio

HI my name is Martina Brown.I'm my church babysitter. I have never worked as a nanny but I know I can do it, because I enjoy working with kids.As a nanny its's your job to be there for the the parents by being there to help the child with he or she needs,Cook,Clean, teach,play and more

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Monica H. is a reference for Martina B. Relationship: Family
Latisha A. is a reference for Martina B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Martina B.
Martina B.
Philadelphia, PA 19139
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $275-$300 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now