JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly A.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19153.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I have been working with children a long time and love working with children. I work with all ages but really love working with babys I have all my clearances my first aid and CPR and fire safety.I enjoy playing sports, crafts and just being outside is the most favorite thing to do.  I am a full time nanny now. I am taking care of a seven month old right now. I have been working for them for about a year now I love them to death they are am amazing family .. I will still be working for them but I will only be working three days a week starting in July.. I have a flexible schedule now I am off on Tuesdays and half days on Mondays so please if you are looking for part time help that will work around my full time family I would love to extend my nanny family...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/20/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle T. is a reference for Kimberly A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Philadelphia, PA 19153
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now