JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Corrine T.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19146.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Corrine’s Bio

I have just finished my 4th year at Temple University studying Elementary and Special Education.  I love working with children of all ages.  I grew up in a family with 4 sisters and 2 brothers so I have always had a passion for being around and working with people. I have chosen my future career based on these aspects.  I am originally from Scranton, PA but am now given the choice of whether to stay at me apartment in Philadephia for the summer or go home.  I would love to be a full time nanny in the city during the summer months.  I have no prior commitments, so I would be able to devote all of my time through this season to a special family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Callie Y. is a reference for Corrine T.
Olivia C. is a reference for Corrine T.
Jump to Top
Corrine T.
Corrine T.
Philadelphia, PA 19146
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now