JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cathleen E.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19111.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Cathleen’s Bio

Hi! My name is Cathleen and I am a graduate student at the University of Pennsylvania. I am finishing my master's in Professional Counseling and Psychology. I am getting certified to become a school guidance counselor, and I love kids! I have worked in day care centers throughout college, and babysat many of the kids from those settings. I have worked with infants and kids up to the age of 8. This past summer, I stayed with two boys, ages 2 and 7, for five days while their parents were in Europe on business. We had a great time! I do have my child abuse and criminal background clearances, so I didn't want to pay this site for them again! Just thought you should know that!  


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Cathleen E.
Cathleen E.
Philadelphia, PA 19111

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now