JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Briana C.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19123.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Briana’s Bio

I graduated with honors from Drexel University with a BSBA in Marketing/Entrepreneurship and a minor in Communications back in 2011 and currently work FT as an event coordinator for a large agency.

I am an extremely punctual, friendly, and fun-loving individual who adores children and the experiences/relationships I have gained thus far in childcare.  I have experience nannying/babysitting children from 3 months-14 years of age and also have experience with multiples (triplets.)  I am more than willing to help out with whatever is needed in the household, whether it be cleaning, running errands, and/or light to heavy cleaning.  I pride myself on honesty and trustworthiness and have therefore developed extremely close relationships with all of the families and children with whom I have watched.  I am extremely patient and have experience with potty-training stages, temper tantrums, and helping with homework.  I enjoy engaging children through play, educational activities, and creative/arts and hope that my time with any family helps provide structure and support for a bright future for your child/children.   
On a more personal note, I am an extremely health conscious individual who enjoys excercising and eating right, so I will have no problem keeping up with little ones : )  I also very much enjoy cooking and consider myself somewhat of a neat freak ( I don't mind temporary  mess but I won't leave it to be cleaned up later.)  I am the definition of a multi-tasker and enjoy a busy schedule.
I promise to provide a safe and fun environment for your children, while allowing you to carry on your busy schedule with the greatest of ease. I look forward to hearing from you!
I welcome any questions that you may have and would be happy to provide great references upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Briana C.
Briana C.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now