JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna F.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19143.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I am a Creative Movement Teacher in the Settlement Music Pre-School Program (Kaleidoscope).  I love kids and have alot of babysitting and teaching experience.  My teaching experience has been based in dance and visual art, as well as early childhood and elementary school curriculum.  My long term plans are to go back to shool for my Masters in Education.
I studied Art, Dance and Conflict Resolution at Goucher College and graduated in 2009.  I know some French and Spanish, and in my spare time love to make art, dance, cook, read and be outdoors!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jenna F.
Jenna F.
Philadelphia, PA 19143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now