JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mindy H.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19111.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Mindy’s Bio

Hello families, I am looking for a special family to work full time for. I've been a nanny for over 6 years and a babysitter for over 10 years. I love watching children and being a part of their growth and happiness. Forming a special bond with the children I watch is one of my favorite perks of my job. I still have a great relationship with the children I cared for years ago.

When entertaining children my favorite things to do are taking a day trip to the zoo or aquarium, spending a few hours at a local park, trying new experiments on a rainy day inside, or finding a class to take the children to such as music or gymnastics.

I have cared for children of all ages from 4 weeks old to teens. I can't say I have a favorite age to work with as all children are unique and special.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/9/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Mindy H.
Mindy H.
Philadelphia, PA 19111

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now