JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee S.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19123.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Renee’s Bio

I am a second grade teacher in Philadelphia. I am an energetic, organized, and creative person. I am musically inclined and can make a game out of anything! Additionally, I am certified in adult, child, and infant CPR and first aid.  I have experience with children of all ages ranging from infants to pre-teens.  I have babysat for several children at a time and feel confident in doing so.  I have my undergraduate degree in Leadership from the University of Delaware and am currently getting my teaching certification in elementary education from West Chester University. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dr D. is a reference for Renee S.
Beth F. is a reference for Renee S.
Jump to Top
Renee S.
Renee S.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now