JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gillian R.

Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15211.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pittsburgh, PA

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Gillian’s Bio

I started out helping out my niece's mother with all three of her children at age nine and began to take on more responsibilities as I got older.  Starting at nine years old, I have had first hand experience with children ranging in ages from newborn to around twelve years old.  I have no problem doing typical household tasks, including running errands if necessary.  I am a fun, honest, loveing, nuturing, playful, and reliable individual.  I am also available on short notice.  I understand that being in a childs life is not only full of responsibility to set a good example and give the best care, but to me, it's an incredibly rewarding experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marcia H. is a reference for Gillian R.
Tracy S. is a reference for Gillian R.
Jump to Top
Gillian R.
Gillian R.
Pittsburgh, PA 15211
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now