Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Meet Michelle

  • Speaks English and Korean
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Michelle, and I am a junior at Pitt, studying Geology! I have been babysitting/ nannying since my freshman year of highschool (about 5 years!) and have always had great experiences with the kids and their families. For the past three summers I have been nannying full time during the summers and have experience with ages 3 to 15. I am CPR and First aid certified, and have many references from throughout my years. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I consider myself to be very creative and love to foster that same creativity in the kids! I would love the opportunity to babysit for your family on date nights and such, if you are interested please shoot me an email and or text me at 703-577-6114. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending University of Pittsburgh - Main Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Korean

Share Michelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now