Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15207

Meet Dannielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have cared for children since I was 14. I had my first consistent nannying job when I was 15, in 2009, for a 7yo boy for 2 summers. I was responsible for caring for him 3 days a week, 8am-430pm, getting him up and dressed, making sure his teeth where brushed, making him meals, light house work, keeping him entertained through out the summer. We went swimming and bike riding almost everyday. I also was an assistant educator in the infant room at the JCC for 1.5 years. We had 20 infants ranging from 6 weeks to 18months. I was responsible for making lesson plans (activities for the week), making a summary of our previous weeks activities, changings, and feedings.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Dannielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Dannielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now