JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hayley G. Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15213. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pittsburgh, PA

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Hayley’s Bio

I have acted as a live-out nanny for various families (babysat for 30+ hours a week). I have nannied for children anywhere from 6months-10 years old. Now that I have graduated college I would like to seek a full time nannying position, as time will now allow me to. I have a BA in Elementary Education with a minor in Psychology, and have worked with children in many different settings: hospital, school, daycamp, daycare, playcenter, and party settings.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Melissa T. is a reference for Hayley G.
Erika N. is a reference for Hayley G.
Jump to Top