JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather M.

Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15212.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pittsburgh, PA

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Heather’s Bio

Hi, my name is Heather. I am a 24-year-old college student, and I am interested in working full time as a nanny this summer and part time during the school year. I live in the Pittsburgh area. I love working with children of all ages and have experience working with infants through teens. I have been babysitting, a nanny, have worked in summer, schools, etc. for over 9 years and have worked with all ages. I have my own vehicle and will take your children to parks, museums, the pool, doctor appointments, etc. I am looking for 35+hours a week. I also have references. Please e-mail me back if you are interested or have any further questions. Thanks!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Heather M.
Heather M.
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now