JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily T.

Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15217.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pittsburgh, PA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hi!  I am a 26 year old grad student at Chatham University.  I graduated from Temple University in 2008 with a degree in English.  After graduation I worked at the American Cancer Society as an Community Income Development Specialist and at UPMC as a Training Specialist.  I am now working towards my degree in Education.  I have lots of experience babysitting and look forward to meeting you and your children.  Please call or e-mail and I will happily tell you more about myself.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amanda D. is a reference for Emily T.
Joe J. is a reference for Emily T.
Jump to Top
Emily T.
Emily T.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now