Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Pottstown, PA 19464

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Crystal and I am a stay-at-home mom with my 4 yr old and 1. 5 yr old and have 6+ years of experience in childcare as well as a bachelors degree in HR/Business Management. Prior to becoming a stay-at-home mom I have worked in preschools as a lead and assistant teacher and have also been a private nanny. I have always enjoyed caring for children, providing fun and creative activities and assisting them with meeting their developmental goals! I am currently looking to provide care in my home. If you are seeking a sitter/nanny for your little one(s) I would love to chat with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

HR/Business Management

Graduated Southern New Hampshire University 2018

Additional services

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now