JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adrienne B.

Nanny in Pottstown, PA 19465.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pottstown, PA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Adrienne’s Bio

I have been a stay-at-home mother of two children for the past several years, looking to now get out of the house, and do what I love to do for children! I have experience as a daycare worker, a Nanny, a babysitter, as well as raising my own children. I am not afraid to get down and dirty with the kids, or laugh and be silly sometimes! As a parent, I understand the importance of excellent childcare and great communication. You want to know what your child is doing when you are not with him or her, and I understand that! Please know that I can provide Child Abuse and Criminal Background Clearances for your peace of mind. I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Erika H. is a reference for Adrienne B. Relationship: Former Employer
Ellen S. is a reference for Adrienne B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Adrienne B.
Adrienne B.
Pottstown, PA 19465

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now