Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Pulaski, PA 16143

Meet Bryn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m Bryn, and I’ve been a professional nanny for the last four years, along with other nanny/babysitting experience for 10+ years. I have experience with all age ranges of 12 and under. I enjoy being a nanny because I love being a consistent and positive role model for kids, I love being a part of their lives and watching their growth and development. I also enjoy being a nanny because I enjoy being the reliable person that the parents are looking for. I know that it’s hard to trust someone with your kids and invite them into your home, I love to be the caregiver that you can rely on and go to work without any hesitancy. I am loving, compassionate, fun, and laid back. I provide great structure and organization to the days so that I can best utilize my time spent with your kids playing, learning, laughing, Read more and growing. In the past, I have also helped my families with light house work. I certainly don’t mind helping with laundry, meal prep, errands, and children transport to school. I’m looking forward to becoming “a part” of your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 2/22/2021
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/21

Ratings & reviews

Bryn doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Mental Illness


Phlebotomy certificate


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Bryn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now