JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Reading, PA 19609

Meet Alison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Family, My name is Alison and I am a 23 year old young marketing professional, it is nice to e-meet you! I am an American who grew up in Reading, PA, but I have been living in London for just under two years now - the city has allowed me to meet my wonderful long term boyfriend, obtain my master's degree, and work at a leading financial institution. So, why nanny? I have since returned to Pennsylvania after my UK Visa ran up and I am currently in a transition period of finding my next full time position. I have been a nanny for 6 years from age 16-22 and it was something I absolutely adored. I have cared for all ages, infant - 14 yrs, even twins! I am also CPR certified. The people I have met and the relationships I have built over the years are treasured. Read more It makes sense to me, during a time when I am trying to find my next career move, to do something that I know that I love. I hope to hear from you soon to further discuss my qualifications and experience. All the best, Alison

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 10/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Alison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Business Management

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Alison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now