JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline M.

Nanny in Reading, PA 19611.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Reading, PA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

My name is Caroline and I am currently living in Pottstown I am 26 years old and a 2012 graduate from Providence College.

I moved to pottstown in August 2015. I was living in upstate New Year for the past two years where I was nannying for a family part time and a Director of an art gallery.

I studied Art at Providence College, and I hope to someday go back to school to become an Art Therapist. I have a love for arts and for children.

More background info:
I am one of six kids and one of 29 grandchildren so i am always around other young kids that i have spent my whole life help taking care of. My neighbors have always had younger children who I have watched over my whole life and with my nephew I had more experience with younger children. I am very comfortable with pets of any kind in or outside of the house, and some light housekeeping. I am also available to drive the children to various activities or clubs they are involved in. Please give me a call or email me if you have any questions.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/1/2016


My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joanne S. is a reference for Caroline M.
Karin M. is a reference for Caroline M.
Jump to Top
Caroline M.
Caroline M.
Reading, PA 19611

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now