JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie C.

Nanny in Ridley Park, PA 19078.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ridley Park, PA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

stephanie 4844673842

hello my name is Stephanie, and i live in Ridley Park now. I grew up in Marple Newtown && attended Marple Newtown HS. I have been a nanny full time since 2007 . For the four years i spent in HS i nanny-ed during the summers and baby sat in my free time. I have three younger sisters( one who is Autistic ) that i helped raise since my father is remarried there is quite an age difference between us.  I have experience with twin infants, toddlers and even elementary age children. Two of the children had special needs. one had mitochondrial depletion and other had problems with both motor skills. Some duties that i was responsible for were laundry,cleaning, food shopping, cooking, play dates, fun activities, appointments. and bathing. I love music and reading as well as staying active. I have my own 14 dodge journey with child anchors for car seats. I also have a updated back ground check and child clearances. Plus my CPR certification. I have excellent references , and would love to share my experience and love with your little one(s). I am now a mother to a sweet little boy & it's the most amazing thing ever.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenn L. is a reference for Stephanie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Autumn B. is a reference for Stephanie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Ridley Park, PA 19078

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now