Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Royersford, PA 19468

Meet Lindsey

  • Speaks German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Full-Time, 3 Years of Babysitting Experience I truly love helping children grow. I have been involved in many of my church's children outreaches as well as I have been a Sunday school teacher. I have shadowed in the classroom, taught numerous VBS classes and helped with my local elementary center activities.  I currently watch a family of three children (1 boy age 9, & two girls, ages 8 and 6). I have loved working for them over the past year. However, as the school year is here, I am looking to help out another family. I am available M, T, F until 2 p.m. and then Wed & Thursday until 6 p.m. I currently do just about everything. Light housekeeping, organizing the children's schedule, even drop off and pick up from sport activities. Prepare snack and also provide homework help. Please let me know if I can help you.  I Read more look forward to hearing from you. Lindsey  Ages 4 and up. * I have a background check   

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/28/12

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated Lynchburg College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lindsey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now