JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel D.

Nanny in Scranton, PA 18510.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Scranton, PA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

My name is Rachel, and I'm 23 years old. I'm from New Jersey and now live in Scranton, PA. I hope to be a counselor one day. I love children, I can't wait to have some of my own someday. I have a 9-year-old nephew named Ryan and I've helped raise him since he was an infant. I have cared for Special Needs children as well as multiple children.
I'm finished with school and babysitting is something I love to do. I really would love to have a job working with children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joyce R. is a reference for Rachel D. Relationship: Family
Nadia K. is a reference for Rachel D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Scranton, PA 18510

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now