Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Seven Valleys, PA 17360

Meet Hillary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile! For the past 13 years, I have enjoyed caring for all kinds of children! I have experience with precious little ones as young as newborn, as well as toddlers, school-age & preteens. Safety is my biggest priority when it comes to childcare. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I have reliable transportation, a clean driving record and background check. I also have my AA degree in photography/graphic design. Being clean and organized helps me care for children calmly and efficiently. Health, nutrition, and being active outdoors are a part of my daily life. I hope that you share my love of animals and nature. If you have pets, I would like to help care for them as well! In addition to my love of nature and animals, I enjoy doing arts and crafts, sports, yoga, dancing and listening to music, making Read more music (I play a little piano and am learning how to play the drums!), reading, science and cooking. I also am proficient in baby sign language and am learning ASL. Patient, reliable, flexible & fun are the qualities that make me an ideal candidate to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Hillary doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)



Graduated Anne Arundel Community College 2011


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hillary's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now