JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cherie T. Nanny in Springfield, PA 19064.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Springfield, PA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Cherie’s Bio

    Hello my name is cherie Teller I live in Springfield I'm 22 I have a car and been working with children anywhere from 2months to 13 yrs old I worked at a daycare called life discovery and also babysat a family the Karfts of three kids  for 4yrs then went on to another family the due to my hours being cut still very close. Then I started a job with three sweet girls and a great father Bob,I felt as if I became part of the family after 2 year left due to school but still very close with both family's, As of now I attend a beauty school (so mothers out there I do facials and I'm a professional makeup artist maybe that might get me some extra points lol) It's called venus.I work on fridays for a family with three little princess and an amazing mother named katie there numbers are listed as references, so if you think I could be a match for your family my number is 610-209-9281


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/8/2016


My availability is valid through 5/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie K. is a reference for Cherie T.
Bob B. is a reference for Cherie T.
Jump to Top
Cherie T.
Cherie T.
Springfield, PA 19064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now