JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa R.

Nanny in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Trevose, PA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

My name is Lisa I am 27 years old and I am currently back at school, I took some time off to work but decided that I needed to go back. I am attending Bucks County Community College. I will be attending Temple University in the fall. I am majoring in Psychology, I hope to be  a Childten/Family Therapist one day. I love working with children. I have been working with children since I was 12 and have been a nanny since I was 18 years old. I have babysat/nannied for my one family for over 9 years, I have watched them grow and I truly find be an amazing thing. It is a very rewarding job. I like to think that I am fun, energetic, caring, responsible and loving person. I think I possess the qualities that any good nanny should have. I also have great references and can provide them for you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rachel A. is a reference for Lisa R.
Rachel A. is a reference for Lisa R.
Jump to Top
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Trevose, PA 19053

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now