JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianna O. Nanny in Upper Darby, PA 19082.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Upper Darby, PA

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

My name is Brianna and I am 24. I have wanted to be a teacher or counselor and work with children since I was a child myself. I graduated from Temple University with a bachelors degree in elementary and early childhood education and am currently attending graduate school at Arcadia University. I worked with a family for a year and half where I cared for their 2 and 4 year old children. I have previously babysat my cousins as they were growing up and they have given me experience with children at a variety of ages including babies. I have an older brother who is disabled and I have helped to care for him most of my life, teaching me patience among many other things. I also have volunteered as a Sunday school teacher where I was in charge of my own classroom of 8 to 10 second graders. I always enjoy playing games, reading, and helping with homework or whatever else the children may need from me. I hope you will consider me as your next nanny!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/13/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
Jump to Top
Brianna O.
Brianna O.
Upper Darby, PA 19082

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now