Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Warrington, PA 18976

Meet Jennifer

  • Speaks Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am 21 years old and am graduating from Penn State University in the beginning of May. I am beginning graduate school at Temple in September. I am commuting from home so I will be around past the summer months. I am majoring in speech language pathology, so I hav learned a great deal about working with kids. I love working with children. I have been a lifeguard for 3 years, so I have my certifications. Also, I have been a camp counselor and swim instructor. I really enjoy playing with kids and I have a great time coming up with fun things for them to do. I love swimming and playing sports and games with the kids. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I live in Warrington, but am willing to travel a bit in order to babysit. I really think I want to work with kids when I Read more complete graduate school. I would love help out this summer, as well as in the fall. If you need any help, I would love the opportunity!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/12

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Christy G.


Jennifer was on time, polite, enthusiastic and excited to ask questions to my children when we met for the first time. she is profesional and considerate. I would recommend her!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss


Speech Pathology

Temple University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now