JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tarra C.

Nanny in West Chester, PA 19382.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Chester, PA

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Tarra’s Bio

I am an older, resposible nanny and sitter who enjoys children. Their smiles and those darn things they say just make my day. I am laid back and let kids be kids, but can also discipline if need be. I have plenty of experience throughout the years and a somewhat flexible schedule.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kelly L. is a reference for Tarra C. Relationship: Former Employer
Maria W. is a reference for Tarra C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tarra C.
Tarra C.
West Chester, PA 19382
39

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now