JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy W.

Nanny in West Chester, PA 19382.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

West Chester, PA

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

Hello,
I'm excited to apply for a Nanny Position. When I was younger I was a nanny for several years, and also have daycare experience. Currently I am a self employed Massage Therepist. I have a lot of flexabilty, but I'm not available on Fridays.
I adore children, and love to do fun things including learning, crafts, baking/cooking ect.
My interest's are Kayaking, camping, candymaking and scrapbooking.
Certified in Adult/Infant CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tammy W.
Tammy W.
West Chester, PA 19382
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now