Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in West Chester, PA 19383

Meet Jasmine

  • Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Jasmineand I have lived in Bucks County all of my life. I am an only child, but  just recently have gained to new step sisters to my family who are 14 and 9 whom I am thankful for and help take care of alot. From the age 14 I have been babysitting for local families. When I turned 16, I started working at a local day camp in the summers in the Holland area called Breezy Point. I worked there full time as a camp counselor working with young children starting at age 1 up to school age. I graduated high school at Central Bucks West in 2009. While in high school, I also attended three years at a Tech school called MBIT which I went for Early Childhood. Starting in my sophomore year, i worked part time in a daycare with infants up to school age children. Currently I am Read more still working at a local daycare. I also attend Bucks  Community College and am hoping to transfer and become a elementary school teacher. I love and enjoy taking care of children and having fun with them while they are in my care. I love to play outside, do crafts, play games, watch movies, sing songs etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/23/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Michelle G.


Jasmine was wonderful with our 20 month old son. My husband and I felt very comfortable leaving him with her. Our son usually gets upset when we leave him with anyone but he didn't even hesitate with Jasmine. Highly recommended.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome


Elementary education and special education pre-k to 4th grade

West Chester University of Pennsylvania


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jasmine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now