JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in West Chester, PA 19380

Meet Hannah

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an outgoing, creative and personable individual who is extremely responsible and highly reliable. I have 7 years of experience caring and sitting for children and I have sat for several different families around my area - mostly newborn and infants. My responsibilities have included: Feeding, diaper changes, coddling, nap time routine, dishes, laundry, tidying up around the house, play dates and walks at the park. On certain occasions, I have provided overnight care when needed. (i. e. business trips, weddings, travel.) I also have experience working in an infant daycare, which allowed me to care for multiple newborns at a time. I had rotating belly time and became very good at swaddling my children. I assisted with routine nap times to ensure proper sleep schedules and followed all food requests from families to ensure nutrition needs were met. I am CPR and newborn First Aid certified. I have Read more completed a number of early child development courses and classes. I have reliable transportation along with a clean driving record and I am extremely punctual and organized. I am looking for a part or full-time position, and hope to find a family that needs a fun-loving, energetic, caring and dependable nanny. I can provide excellent references and background checks upon request. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/5/15

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Graduated 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now