JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Reading, PA 19611

Meet Kerri

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a certified physician assistant seeking a short-term babysitting/nannying position while I wait for my licensing paperwork to be processed. I have a master's degree in physician assistant studies from Thomas Jefferson University and a bachelor's degree in communications and business from Temple University. I have over 4 years experience working in a daycare center and 2 years experience working as a full-time nanny. I have experience working with children of all ages and 5 weeks of full-time experience working inpatient and outpatient as a physician assistant student at A.I. Dupont Nemours Pediatric Hospital. I'm CPR and ACLS certified and all of my clearances and background check are up to date.   I truly enjoy working with children of all ages. I have willingly been doing it for so many years that I can't imagine my life with out it! My availability is open for the next 2-3 months and Read more I can start immediately. I look forward to hearing from you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/4/2016
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Kerri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Physician Assistant Studies

Thomas Jefferson University

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kerri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now