JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Nanny in Wexford, PA 15090

Meet Catherin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Chaterin but you can call me cath , I do have experience as a nanny for many years , I currently working for 1.5 years as a nanny for 5 years old and 9 years old , my job pick her up from school , take her to the skating , karate or we do trip to park museum , Library or running arrants . I do kids laundry clean their room , prepare meal for them help do home work , light cleaning and take care the dog . We do so much fun at home , playing or do craft and many things . I love babysit them but she’s going to kindergarten full time soon , and I m looking for 4 days babysit job Monday to Thursday and at least 30 hrs a week . I’m trustfull and been working many years wt Read more good family in past , I have secure car , cpr certification , backgound check and fire safety training . I do not smoke , very need and hard worker . Looking after the kids are my patient . As I have 3 kids my own .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 7/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Catherin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Essay writing

Share Catherin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now