JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin B.

Nanny in Whitehall, PA 18052.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Whitehall, PA

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Currently, I am a full-time toddler teacher at a daycare.  I have current CPR, First Aid, and Fire Safety certifications and take early childhood training courses periodically throughout the year.  I have worked at this daycare for over 2.5 years and also have experience as a nanny and as a baby-sitter.  I attended college for elementary education (did not graduate, however) for three years, during which time I completed field experience at an elementary school.

I am the mother of a 5 (nearly 6) year-old girl.  At this time, it is not necessary that she accompany me, but she does make a good playmate.

Pets do not bother me in the least, as I am a huge animal lover with several pets of my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Jessica G. is a reference for Erin B.
Nadine P. is a reference for Erin B.
Jump to Top
Erin B.
Erin B.
Whitehall, PA 18052
36

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now