JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather L.

Nanny in Wilkes Barre, PA 18706.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wilkes Barre, PA

  • Age 40
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Heather’s Bio

My exp with being nanny little more detailed then sitting Its more of daily constructed role that gives you more time with the child to plan out events,.such as daily care also took keeping them busy occupied and as well ,. A Well thought out schedule helps but it can be tweeked to the childs daily needs,.I am capable of doing multtasking,keeping things tidy with eb and flow of things Consistancy Is the key also just being yourself with the child is ideal when they know that you are there for them It does show in your workand attitude and approach ,.Kids see and they respond to it , by bringing themselves closer to you .this makes for a great Work Environment and with that you have the childs full attention so on ,.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/12/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ann M. is a reference for Heather L.
Jump to Top
Heather L.
Heather L.
Wilkes Barre, PA 18706
40

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now