JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kiera B.

Nanny in Willow Grove, PA 19090.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Willow Grove, PA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kiera’s Bio

Hello Parents! My name is Kiera Boyle and I am graduate of Penn State University with a major in Elementary Education and a PA teaching certification and a recent graduate of Arcadia University with a master's in Special Education. I have significant past babysitting experience as a family babysitter, teacher's aid, YMCA babysitter, and camp counselor. I love children and work well with any age group. I have experience working as a kindergarten, second grade, and third grade teacher. I am creative, outgoing, fun and experienced. I have my FBI child care clearances, so if you would like to see them just ask. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/17/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

References

Lee A. is a reference for Kiera B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kiera B.
Kiera B.
Willow Grove, PA 19090
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now