Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Morrisville, PA 19067
  • 21 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Laure

  • Comfortable with pets

Patient, loving, non-smoker with over 30 years experience. Retired professor. Previous special education teaching experience. Nanny experience ages newborn to elementary school age children. I will cook delicious, healthy meals for your family and take care of you and yours, as if you were my family. Mentoring and tutoring come with this package!! 🤗

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/6/21

Ratings & reviews

Laure doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laure's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now